## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Torridge & West Devon Constituency**

Name of Candidate  CHALMERS David Nigel	Home Address 6 Gibbs Lane, Appledore, Bideford, Devon, EX39 1PR	Description (if any) Liberal Democrat	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			COX Geoffrey	(address in the Torridge and West Devon Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate
		Sellis Deborah K + Southcott Terence J Hogger Moya V Edmonds Christopher N Moyse Diana E		Sanders Philip R ++ Hogger Peter G Sellis William J Crozier Peter E Phillips Kathrin A	
JORDAN Chris	(address in the Central Devon Constituency)	Green Party	Funnell Ruth + Funnell Keith S Hassall Christopher P Tyler Simon M Cox Miranda M	Simmons John G ++ Christie Peter S Simmons Cathrine H Jones Colin D Stojkiw Barbara R	
STRODE Siobhan Frances Kathleen Elizabeth	(address in the North Devon Constituency)	Labour Party	Craigie James A + Allen Geoffrey P Mansfield Damien J Bowden William Adam Gordon H Clinch David O P + Davey Diana R Goldstone Anthony S Wardman John S Tesh Gillian M	Langford David ++ Tithecott Andrew J Stell Kimberly Adam Josephine M Arno Rosemary C Clinch Elizabeth ++ Saunders Victoria R Evans-Loude Jean Cockman Theresa E Peters Ann C	
WOOTTON Bob	12 Devonshire Park, Bideford, Devon, EX39 5HZ	Independent	Levien Susan M + Pearson Bethany Jacks Michael W Harris Barbara M McCutcheon Linda J	Levien Martyn J ++ Levien Brian Williams Susan C Murray Martha Heath Jean M	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.