NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

West Devon Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for Hatherleigh

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Hatherleigh will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		f Signatories & Seconders(++)
KIMBER Patrick John Derek	2 Honeydown Cottages, Hatherleigh, EX20 3LF	Conservative Party Candidate	Elaine Morgan (+)	Michael Everitt (++)
PRATT Andrew Robert	(address in Plymouth)	The Green Party	Susan Hall (+)	Lyn Hall (++)
WAKEHAM Samantha Jane	Badger Barn, Hatherleigh, EX20 3LS	Conservative Party Candidate	Val Bennallick (+)	Marion Taylor (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Hatherleigh Community Centre, Bowling Green Lane,	10	CBH-1 to CBH-1452
Hatherleigh, Okehampton		
Highampton Village Hall, Highampton, Beaworthy	11	CBI-1 to CBI-309
The Bull and Dragon, Meeth, Okehampton	15	CBX-1 to CBX-138
Northlew Victory Hall, Station Road, Northlew	17	CCC-1 to CCC-645

Dated Tuesday 11 April 2023